News Linphone

Linphone 3.7 for desktop

Thursday 20 February 2014
Belledonne Communications announced today the new release of Linphone 3.7 for Windows Desktop, MAC OSX and Linux.

Linphone releases on Android, iOS, WP8 and Web browsers

Monday 25 November 2013
Linphone 2.1.1 for Android, Linphone 2.1.2 for iOS, Linphone 1.0.2 for Windows Phone 8, Linphone Web 1.0.0

Linphone Web 1.0 available today!

Wednesday 9 October 2013
Linphone Web is Belledonne Communication's latest innovation which leverages the SIP protocol to provide users the capability to make voice and video calls directly through web browsers.

Help us to improve this website!

Thursday 26 September 2013
Please fill out this survey form.

Linphone for Windows Phone 8 !

Thursday 8 August 2013
Belledonne Communications is announcing today the launch of Linphone for Windows Phone 8.

Bluetooth on Android !

Thursday 20 June 2013
We released a new version of Linphone for Android devices that supports Bluetooth.

Linphone 3.6 for desktop

Thursday 20 June 2013
Belledonne Communications announced today the new release of Linphone 3.6 for Windows Desktop, MAC OSX and Linux.

Bluetooth on iOS !

Thursday 11 April 2013
We released a new version of Linphone for iPhone and iPad that supports Bluetooth.

Linphone 2.0 for iPhone, iPad and Android

Monday 17 December 2012
The new version V2.0 includes significant enhancements in the new ergonomic shape with a curved face interface, the integration of the address book and an account creation assistant... New capabilities have been added : a text messaging feature (chat) with delivery status notification, multiple calls and audio conferencing.

Linphone for iPad !

Friday 24 February 2012
We released a new version of linphone for iPhone optimized for the iPad, with improved video quality.

Linphone 3.5.2 for desktop

Wednesday 22 February 2012
This release fixes issues with previously released 3.5.1 binaries.

New G729 implementation

Friday 17 February 2012
New G729 implementation for Linphone


kamagra billig online cialis rezeptfrei niederlande